Upcoming Events

Sun 25 Apr
Sun 09 May

「GS I LOVE YOU Vol.1」

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 02 May
Sun 09 May

MIC RAW RUGA(laboratory) 定期公演 HIGH-HO vol.30

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 02 May
Sun 09 May

Salon du Détester #22 -ZIZ acoustic de night-

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 07 May
Fri 14 May

川﨑昭音楽塾 Vol.2

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 08 May

サロン・ド・キノコ〜怨念晴ラスメントナイト

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 16 May

『第43回 天照井大明仁生誕祭』

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 17 May

上祐史浩vs岸正龍 〜洗脳・詐欺その手口と騙されぬ秘訣〜

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 20 May

DREAM MATCH 2021〜Born in 1985〜

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 22 May

「ソノウチ 」

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Thu 27 May

赤坂真理×上祐史浩 家族では足りない時代の、新しい生き方

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Fri 28 May

SNEAKIN'NUTS 1st MINI ALBUM 「プロレタリアの銀河の夢」発売記念 "プロレタリアの銀河の夢 TOUR FAINAL ONE MAN LIVE”

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 05 Jun

「INU-KERA VOL.78~配信版~」

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sun 06 Jun

宮内タカユキONLINE LIVE 2021『あれから30年☆Part 2 』

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 14 Jun

『上祐史浩×立川こしら~宗教思想家vs落語家~異業種ガチンコトーク対決 大阪編!』

Tickets & Info
Streaming
Sat 19 Jun

新宿LOFT PRESENTS 『光風&GREEN MASSIVE ONE MAN LIVE』

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Mon 02 Aug

きゃない Birthday & 1st ONE MAN LIVE「余談」

Live
Tickets & Info
Streaming
Load More